GUM

Today at an outdoor shopping mall I was walking a short distance behind a 3-4 year old girl, and 2 women (I’m guessing her mom and her aunt) who were chatting away.  ALL of a sudden, the little girl bends down and grabs at a huge gob of fresh blue gum stuck to the sidewalk and lifts it up to her mouth….with a string all of the way from her mouth to the sidewalk….that’s right the gum remained stuck to the sidewalk and yet was in her mouth.  At the same moment as I audibly went “UGH”, a couple walking the other direction saw her do this and mouthed, “Did you see that?”  The two women were oblivious to what happened.  The little girl walked off chewing a chunk of blue gum.  It was easily the grossest thing I witnessed today.  In that spirit, here are some other gross gum moments:

If I had had my camera with me today it easily would have been up there in the gross factor with these pictures I found on google.

One response to this post.

  1. How Cow! That is hilarious!!

    BTW, will you guys be in town between the 30th to the 5th of Jan? I’ll be making a trip up to PDX…..

    Loved your pediatrician’s website, too! I forwarded it to my bro, who is expecting a girl this spring. Wish I lived close enough to bring MY kids to him…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

